¡Adelanto: Cortometraje Musical de la Canción “Gotta have a wingman”!

¡HOLA AMIGOS! Muchos posiblemente ya sabrán que en unos pocos días se lanzara a la venta la nueva canción de Club Penguin llamada “Gotta have a wingman”, por ello nuestro amigo Spike Hike hace unos momentos compartió un pequeño adelanto del toque final de este sencillo para todos sus seguidores, a continuación les pongo el adelanto.

Recordando que también junto con el sencillo saldrá el nuevo álbum que contendrá todas las canciones anteriores incluyendo esta y “Dubstep Puffle” el cual tendra como nombre la primera canción que salio, me refiero a “The Party Starts Now!” a un precio mucho mas bajo si comparamos los precios de todas las canciones juntas descargadas sueltas. Sin mencionar que contendrá un código exclusivo para desbloquear un Collar de CD Dorado para tu Pingüino.

Todo esto y mucho mas podrás verlo desde el 12 de Febrero, se ve espectacular ademas de tener excelentes canciones que han sido todo un éxito para Club Penguin. ¿Tu lo compraste? Comenta tu respuesta.

Arianagenial

Publicado el febrero 9, 2013 en Trucos de Club Penguin. Añade a favoritos el enlace permanente. 12 comentarios.

  1. F*ckin awesome things here. Im very glad to see your post.
    Thanks a lot and i’m looking forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  2. Wonderful site. A lot of useful info here. Im sending it to
    some friends ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly,
    thanks for your sweat!

  3. hey there and thank you for your information I have certainly picked up anything new
    from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this
    web site, since I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get
    it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well Im adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

  4. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    Ill bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
    I am quite sure Ill learn lots of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  5. Great write-up, I am normal visitor of ones website, maintain up
    the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  6. Yet another thing is that while looking for a good on the web
    electronics retail outlet, look for online stores that are continually
    updated, keeping up-to-date with the most recent
    products, the very best deals, as well as helpful information on services and products.

    This will ensure you are doi shop that stays over the competition and
    gives you what you need to make educated, well-informed electronics acquisitions.
    Thanks for the critical tips I have really learned through your blog.

  7. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Cheers

  8. I have been surfing online greater than 3 hours today, yet I by no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    Its beautiful value sufficient for me. In my view, if
    all website owners and bloggers made good content material
    as you did, the net will probably be a lot more useful than ever
    before.

  9. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve
    shared your site in my social networks!

  10. Hello.This post was extremely fascinating, especially because I
    was browsing for thoughts on this matter last Thursday.

  11. I simply needed to thank you very much once again.

    I do not know the things that I would have carried out in
    the absence of the actual ideas discussed by you relating
    to my theme. Certainly was an absolute frustrating scenario in my
    view, however , being able to see your skilled way you processed that forced me to weep for
    gladness. Now i’m happy for this support and as well , hope that you know what an amazing job you happen to be undertaking teaching most people all through your website. I know that you’ve never got to know all
    of us.

Deja un comentario