Club Penguin – Informacion de Fiesta de Hollywood – Febrero 2013

¡HOLA AMIGOS! Hay informacion de Fiesta de Hollywood para saber más sobre esta dice:

Screen Shot 2013-02-05 at 7.32.43 PM

Traducido al español dice:

Coge a tus amigos y golpeó la alfombra roja en el partido de Club Penguin Hollywood! A partir de la “Penguin Alto 3″ set, todo el mundo pueden comenzar sus misiones para convertirse en directores – y los miembros pueden ser superestrellas! La “Escapada de alta velocidad” etapa se abre 16 de febrero y miembro de acción héroes realizar acrobacias locas! Luego, el 17 de febrero en el set de “Return of the Squid Espacio”, los miembros pueden ser ajenos Sci-Fi estrellas! Para ambos directores y superestrellas miembros, la entrega de premios comienza 21 de febrero y los miembros tendrán la oportunidad de ganar premios! Nos vemos en el set en la fiesta de Hollywood en clubpenguin.com

  • La película High School secundaria es alta Pingüino 3 (High School Musical 3 ¿alguien?) – Esto comienza el día de la fiesta, el día 14
  • La película de acción es Getaway alta velocidad – esto comienza el 16 de febrero
  • La película de ciencia ficción es el retorno del calamar del espacio – esto comienza el 17 de febrero
  • El 21 de febrero una premiación empieza y los miembros pueden ganar premios

¿Estás emocionado? ¿Qué opinas? Comenta tu respuesta.

Arianagenial

Publicado el febrero 6, 2013 en Trucos de Club Penguin. Añade a favoritos el enlace permanente. 12 comentarios.

  1. Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you
    have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

  2. Would you be fascinated by exchanging links?

  3. This website is really a walk-via for all of the information you wanted about this and didnt know who to ask.
    Glimpse right here, and youll undoubtedly uncover it.

  4. Would you be curious about exchanging hyperlinks?

  5. Thanks for enabling me to attain new concepts about desktops.
    I also have the belief that one of the best ways to keep your laptop computer in leading condition
    is a hard plastic-type material case, or perhaps shell,
    that fits over the top of one’s computer. A majority of these protective gear tend to be model unique since they are fit perfectly in the natural covering. You can buy these directly from the seller, or via third party sources if they are for your notebook computer, however don’t assume all laptop
    can have a spend on the market. Once more, thanks
    for your tips.

  6. I used to be very pleased to seek out this net-site.

    I wished to thanks on your time for this excellent learn!
    ! I undoubtedly enjoying every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

  7. Thanks for your intriguing article. Other thing is
    that mesothelioma cancer is generally due to the inhalation of
    dust from asbestos, which is a very toxic material. It can
    be commonly seen among laborers in the engineering industry
    who have long experience of asbestos. It is also caused by residing in asbestos
    insulated buildings for a long of time, Genetic
    makeup plays an important role, and some consumers are more vulnerable on the risk
    in comparison with others.

  8. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

  9. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s
    new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and
    checking back often!

  10. Great write-up, Im normal visitor of ones site, maintain up
    the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  11. I have to convey my passion for your generosity in support
    of men and women that should have help on your area. Your very
    own dedication to passing the solution up and down came to be exceptionally valuable and have allowed regular people much
    like me to attain their ambitions. The useful publication signifies much a person like me and still more to my mates.
    Thanks a lot; from each one of us.

  12. Throughout the great design of things you’ll get an A+ with regard to effort and hard work. Where you actually confused me personally was in all the details. You know, they say, the devil is in the details… And that couldn’t be much
    more true in this article. Having said that, let me reveal to you just what did give good results.
    Your text can be incredibly persuasive and that is possibly why I
    am making the effort in order to opine. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that.
    2nd, whilst I can easily see the leaps in reasoning you come up with, I am not certain
    of just how you seem to unite the ideas that produce your
    final result. For the moment I shall subscribe to your point but hope in the future you link your dots better.

Deja un comentario