¡Club Penguin – Fiesta de Hollywood comienza en 14 Febrero 2013 – (video)!

¡HOLA AMIGOS! Ya salió un video en la cuenta de oficial de Club Penguin EN (inglés) era un video de comercial muchas sorpresas para usted es como caricatura mira:

Descripción del video:

Coge a tus amigos y golpeó la alfombra roja en el partido de Club Penguin Hollywood! A partir de la “Penguin Alto 3″ set, todo el mundo pueden comenzar sus misiones para convertirse en directores – y los miembros pueden ser superestrellas! El “Getaway High Speed” etapa se abre 16 de febrero y miembro de acción héroes realizar acrobacias locas! Luego, el 17 de febrero en el set de “Return of the Squid Espacio”, los miembros pueden ser ajenos Sci-Fi estrellas! Para ambos directores y superestrellas miembros, la entrega de premios comienza 21 de febrero y los miembros tendrán la oportunidad de ganar premios! Nos vemos en el set en la fiesta de Hollywood en clubpenguin.com

Ya estoy ansiosa de que empieze la fiesta ¿Y tú? Comenta tu respuesta.

Arianagenial

Publicado el febrero 7, 2013 en Trucos de Club Penguin. Añade a favoritos el enlace permanente. 12 comentarios.

  1. Thanks for your post. I would like to say a health insurance brokerage service also works for the benefit of the particular coordinators of a group insurance plan.
    The health insurance professional is given a listing of benefits sought by somebody or a group
    coordinator. Exactly what a broker can is look for individuals or
    coordinat

  2. Thanks for the good writeup. It in truth was once a amusement account it.
    Glance complex to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we keep in touch?

  3. I appreciate, cause I found just what I was looking for.
    You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  4. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks
    you actually know what you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally visit my site =). We can have a hyperlink trade agreement between us!

  5. Thanks for the ideas you have provided here.

    Furthermore, I believe there are a few factors that will keep your car
    insurance premium down. One is, to contemplate buying cars that are inside the good
    list of car insurance organizations. Cars that are expensive more at risk of being snatched.
    Aside from that insurance coverage is also good value of your automobile, so the higher
    priced it is, then higher a premium you have to pay.

  6. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from
    a different web address and thought I might check things out.

    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to exploring your web page yet again.

  7. I have to point out my love for your generosity in support
    of persons who require guidance on this one area of interest.
    Your special commitment to getting the solution ss appears to be pretty productive and have frequently empowered workers just
    like me to realize their targets. The warm and helpful tutorial indicates
    so much to me and far more to my office colleagues.
    Many thanks; from everyone of us.

  8. I was recommended this web site by my cousin.
    I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are incredible! Thanks!

  9. I and also my friends were actually digesting the best information and facts from your
    web blog and the sudden got a terrible feeling I had not thanked the website owner for those tips.
    Most of the young men ended up so glad to read all of them and already have really been having
    fun with them. I appreciate you for simply being well accommodating and for using such incredibly good themes most people are really wanting to discover.

    My personal sincere apologies for not saying thanks to earlier.

  10. After research a number of of the blog posts in your website now, and
    I actually like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site listing and shall be checking again soon.
    Pls check out my website as well and let me know what you think.

Responder

